Homepage Financial Highlights 2006/07 Statements OFR corporate governance Accounts Shareholder Information
  Board of Directors | Other Senior Management | Directors' Report | Corporate Governance | Nomination Committee Report  
  Audit Committee Report | Remuneration Report | Responsibility of Directors | Independent Auditors' Report  
  other senior management*  
S M Christley Division Finance Director, Environmental Catalysts and Technologies
P C Framp Managing Director, Environmental Catalysts and Technologies, Europe
A M Myers President, Environmental Catalysts and Technologies, North America
D W Prest Director, Heavy Duty Diesel, Environmental Catalysts and Technologies
J F Walker Managing Director, Environmental Catalysts and Technologies, Asia
N P H Garner Division Finance Director, Process Catalysts and Technologies
M T Durney President, Catalysts and Chemicals
A C Hurst Managing Director, Tracerco and Vertec
B C Singelais Vice President, Research Chemicals
D J Tomlinson President, Davy Process Technology
N Whitley Managing Director, Ammonia, Methanol, Oil and Gas
J C Frost Director, Fuel Cells

Precious Metal Products
W F Sandford Division Director
B M O’Connell Division Finance Director
M Bedford Director, Precious Metals Marketing
C C Howlett General Manager, Noble Metals, Europe
J D Malanga General Manager, Noble Metals, North America
A J McCullough General Manager, Gold, North America
J J W Murkens Managing Director, Colour Technologies
G P Otterman Managing Director, Pgm Refining

Pharmaceutical Materials
F K Sheffy Division Director
A J Caruso Division Finance Director
J B Fowler Vice President and General Manager, Pharmaceutical Materials
R M Kilburn Vice President, Pharma Services
D S Mercer Managing Director, Macfarlan Smith

G J Coates Group Treasurer
S Farrant Company Secretary and Senior Legal Adviser
I D Godwin Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
V E Gough Group Reporting Controller
T Hassan Group Business Development Director
I B C Huddart Group Taxation Manager
B A Murrer Director, Technology Centre
I F Stephenson Director, Group Systems, Environment, Health and Safety and Human Resources
  * Job titles and divisional structure reflects the group’s organisation at 31st March 2007.  
  [ back to top ]