Details of analysts who follow Johnson Matthey

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Stephanie Bothwell +44 (0)207 995 0371
stephanie.bothwell@baml.com

Barclays Alex Stewart +44 (0)203 555 4957
alex.stewart@barclays.com
Berenberg Sebastian Bray +44 (0)203 753 3011
Bernstein Jeremy Redenius +44 (0)207 170 0547
jeremy.redenius@bernstein.com
Citigroup Andrew Benson
+44 (0)207 986 3925
Credit Suisse Mathew Hampshire-Waugh
+44 (0)207 888 0194
Deutsche Bank Tim Jones
+44 (0)207 547 6763
Evercore Nicola Tang +44 (0)207 847 3524
nicola.tang@evercoreisi.com
Exane BNP Paribas Raghav Bardalai
+44 (0)203 430 8693
Investec Marc Elliott +44 (0)207 5975189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Joe Spooner +44 (0)207 029 8183
joe.spooner@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove Chetan Udeshi
+44 (0)207 742 7034
Liberum Adam Collins
+44 (0)203 100 2075
Morgan Stanley Research Paul Walsh
+44 (0)207 425 4182
Morningstar Rob Hales +31 (0)205 602 968
rob.hales@morningstar.com
Redburn Neil Tyler
+44 (0)207 000 2133
UBS Andrew Stott
+44 (0)207 567 9227